Sure, if you have purchased a paid subscription and something is not working correctly - we will fix it for you ASAP or issue a refund for you. But please keep in mind that you have 14 days since the purchase to figure it out, according to our
Terms of Service.
What is the difference between the Free and Paid versions?
With a free version, you can send up to 500 emails to not more than 100 different recipients within 14 days since the start of a trial. All other paid plans allow sending more emails to more recipients within a month or a year, depending on a subscription type.
What if I decide to change a plan from monthly to annually and back?
Sure, you can switch from any type of a plan to a different one anytime. Just make sure that if you found that a billing cycle should be changed and you want to get a refund for the previous one - make your decision and switch to a different plan within 14 days from an initial purchase.
If I haven't used all of my email quota within a month/year, would it be transferred to the next billing cycle?
All of the email and contact quota should be used within a billing period (month or a year) that is paid for. None of the unused emails or contacts will be transferred to the next billing period.